Administrative Staff

Evan_Pic _2_2 Evan Morgan President email: president@cugn.org
Phone: (888) 487-5376
Buzzell Sid Buzzell Academic Dean email: academics@cugn.org
10011747_10203503566098694_548520771_o David Frees Director of Online Learning email: david.frees@odb.org
Tony Terpstra Tony Terpstra Instructional Designer email: tony.terpstra@odb.org
Austin4619_medium Austin Groot System Administrator email: agroot@cugn.org
 Photo Alyse Cleaver_small_2 Alyse Garabelli Associate Director of Online Learning/Registrar email: registrar@cugn.org
Katy-Bowling-150x150 Katy Bowling Support Services Specialist email: support@cugn.org
 Photo-Steve-Hulet-150x150 Steve Hulet Student Services Coordinator email: admissions@cugn.org

Note: CUGN utilizes other teams and resources at Our Daily Bread Ministries.